Fortnite Chapter 2 Finale is coming next week


The Fortnite Chapter 2 finale will take place next week, bringing Chapter 2 to a close and presumably heralding the start of Chapter 3.

In a new teaser posted to Twitter, a squad of Fortnite characters strides out from a garage towards the Convergence, topped by the Cube Queen. It’s a pretty subtle teaser trailer, but introduces the finale event as ‘The End’, and confirms that the chapter will come to a head-on Saturday, December 4 at 13:00 PT/ 16:00 ET/ 21:00 GMT.


Advertisment

See more





Source link

Leave a Comment